A Program of The Legacy Foundation

2014 Class Graduation

Multi Colored Underline
Home > News > 2014 Class Graduation

Ottumwa Leadership Academy celebrated its 2nd year with a graduation ceremony Thursday, June 12, 2014. In order for the 20 participants to graduate from the program they were required to attend a full-day session one day per month, participate in a team project, and attend one community meeting.

The graduates from Ottumwa Leadership Academy include: Neal Abbott, Barb Allison, Doug Anderson, Schuyler Black, Nichole Chickering, Mark Clark, James DeBerg, Rachel Dilling, Davis Eidahl, Lexie Farrell, Sonja Ferrell, Russell Herschleb, Jacque Humphrey, Nathan Miller, Suzanne Morrison, Andrew Payne, Tish Reck, Saunja Townsend, Heather Ware, and Ali Wilson.